Contact to METATUBE GmbH

How can we help you?

METATUBE GmbH is there for you worldwide. Please contact us by phone or e-mail.

METATUBE GmbH

An der Kirche 14
D-59510 Lippetal
GERMANY

Fon: +49 (0) 29 23 5160010
Fax: +49 (0) 29 23 5169392
info@metatube-germany.de

Conctacs for you

Managing director/ Sales
Dirk Schmidt-Barthel

Fon: +49 2923 5163394
Fax: +49 (0) 29 23 5169392

dirk@metatube-germany.de

Purchasing Management / Sales
Anke Wolff-Hochstein

Fon: +49 (0) 2923 5160008
Fax: +49 (0) 29 23 5169392

anke@metatube-germany.de

Sales director
Pamela Weleda

Fon: +49 (0) 2923 5160011
Fax: +49 (0) 29 23 5169392

pamela@metatube-germany.de

Office UK
Mr. Peter A. Brooks

Shepshed, Leicestershire

Fon: +44 (0) 15 09 507897
Fax: +44 (0) 15 09 507897

peter@metatube-germany.de

Office Taiwan
Mr. Cheney Chen

Tainan City

Fon: +886 (0) 90 03 20520
Fax: +886 (0) 62 01 5229

cheney.c@metatube-taiwan.com

Bureau en France
Mme Barbara Wagner

Burie

Fon: +33 (0) 9 67 07 9677
Fax: +49 (0) 29 23 516 9392

b.wagner@metatube-germany.de

METATUBE South Africa (PTY) LTD.
Mr. Robin Gray

Randburg

Fon: +27 (0)832 502156
Fax: +27 (0)117 922872

robin@metatubesa.co.za

Do you have any questions or would you like us to provide information about our services?

Write an e-mail to METATUBE GmbH or give us a call. You can also find out everything about our products at one of the next trade fairs.
You can also find out everything about our products at one of the next trade fairs.

WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner